Adone Inside

More than a consulting firm, Adone offers intern programs which symbolize fundamental principles of our corporate culture (conviviality, solidarity and well-being). Our company is becoming better day after day, thanks to all collaborators' initiatives. Don't wait any longer to discover Adone Inside.

OUR Programs

AdonEarth

We are committed through AdonEarth to engaging in actions that support the environment and sustainable solutions. Whether it is through a trip abroad, or via local efforts, we encourage our collaborators in their eco-citizen journey.

Read more

Adone Feel Good

Since 2017, Adone has offered a monthly activity to its collaborators. Boxing, yoga, rowing, sophrology, naturopathy, we offer all kinds of activities. Our program was even awarded the “Sentez-vous Sport” prize by the French Olympic committee!

Read more

AdonEvents

At Adone, we of course work but we (above all) get together. Afterwork drinks, events, seminars, each year brings great events open to all collaborators. More than a program, AdonEvents is a staple of our firm’s culture, based on conviviality and good times.

Read more

PROMOTING Leadership

“Building together, day after day, the firm we imagine for tomorrow.” This is our creed, as we are convinced that it is by enhancing our employees’ initiatives that we will grow. Find out below five examples of projects carried by Adonians.

Climbing mont Blanc

Climbing mont Blanc

Great athlete and lover of challenges, one of our own has had a dream forever: climbing the Mont Blanc. He submitted his project internally, which was approved with great enthousiasm. “Sharing is caring”, so two Adonians embarked on this journey to tackle the highest peak in western Europe.

A true athletic challenge:

  • Three days of preparation: an introduction to the climbing techniques, first steps on a glacier and climbing the first peak.
  • Second leg of the climb: the first leg goes until the Tête Rousse shelter, then the climbers follow the trail to the peak of the Mont Blanc.

Our two collaborators came back grown from this experience. They developped their team spirit and went beyond their physical abilities.

Getting acquainted with the crampons and the ice ax on Tour’s glacier

Climbing La Petite Fourche the 11,550 feet high mountaintop

 

Adone Green Challenge

Adone Green Challenge

To grow our AdonEarth program, a program that supports collaborators who wish to go on a humanitarian or ecological journey aorund the world, one of our collaborators suggested we also focus on local efforts. We have thus launched the first edition of the Adone Green Challenge. With every eco-friendly action shared on our internal social media platform, 10€ is donated to an environmental organization.

Some “green” examples:

  • Growing their own fruits/vegetables
  • Making their own deodorant
  • Cleaning their house without any chemical products
  • Biking or taking public transportation

Thanks to their involvement, our collaborators were able to raise 2000€. This challenge was the first step into taking local actions, on top of the international ones.

A set of reusable cutlery

Making reusable facial cleansing cloths

Adone Radio

Adone Radio

Launched by two collaborators who share a passion for music, Adone Radio offers twice a month a selection on major music streaming platforms:

  • Collaborative themed playlist: every collaborator can suggest songs linked to the theme of the month (Girl Power, Shame List, No Lyrics…)
  • The cover person playlist: every month, two collaborators answer 10 questions to present themselves…in music ! This allows the people being interviewed to share their musical taste with other Adonians.

Adone Radio’s playlist on Soundsgood

Christmas in solidarity

Christmas in solidarity

For the past few years, Adone has been organizing a Secret Santa for its Christmas party to keep the Adone spirit growing. In 2018, two collaborators suggested we organized, on top of the usual Secret Santa, a “solidary Christmas” to support the organization “Aurore – Halte Femmes” that offers shelter to between 80 and 130 women living in precarious situations.

To participate, one simply had to make a donation (sanitary products, warm clothes, etc) at the booth set up for the event. The event was such a success that it is now part of the annual Christmas party. See you next december for a new installment, with another organization this time !

Adonians’ donations for the association

Two of our Adonians with the association’s team members

 

Great Place to Work ranking

Great Place to Work ranking

In 2016, one of our collaborators who wanted to shine a light on the internal activities of the firm had the idea of entering the French “Great Place to Work” competition. The results were out in 2017. Ever since, we have been putting in place actions to improve the quality of life for all of our collaborators at the firm. Our efforts paid off, we are now in 2nd position !

A few examples of the actions put in place following our first time entering the competition:

  • Moving to bigger offices to ensure that our collaborators were working in an enjoyable environment with high quality equipment
  • The “smiley mood” which indicates the mood of our collaborators. It allows them to express themselves, to let us know that everything is OK or to suggest improvement points
  • Roundtables, which happen monthly and allow hands-on management by giving our collaborators the chance to ask any question to the board.

Associates on stage during the Great Place To Work ceremony

Great Place To Work trophy

A FEW Pictures of Adone

Adone Inside

Plus qu'un cabinet de conseil, Adone c'est aussi des programmes internes qui représentent les fondamentaux de notre culture d'entreprise (convivialité, solidarité et bien-être) et des initiatives de nos collaborateurs qui font grandir le cabinet jour après jour. N'attendez plus, découvrez l'inside d'Adone.

NOS Programmes

AdonEarth

Nous nous engageons, à travers notre programme AdonEarth, dans une démarche solidaire en faveur de la biodiversité et du développement local. Que ce soit dans le cadre de missions à l’étranger ou d’actions de proximité, nous accompagnons nos collaborateurs dans leur engagement éco-citoyen.

Découvrir

Adone Feel Good

Depuis 2017, Adone Conseil propose chaque mois à ses collaborateurs des activités de sport et de bien-être. Boxe, yoga, aviron, sophrologie ou naturopathie, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Notre programme a même été récompensé par le trophée « Sentez-vous Sport », remis par le Comité Olympique Français !

Découvrir

AdonEvents

Chez Adone, il y a bien sûr le travail, mais il y a aussi (surtout !) les événements internes. Afterworks, soirées ou encore séminaires, l’année est rythmée par des événements ouverts à tous les Adoniens. Plus qu’un programme, AdonEvents illustre la convivialité et la bonne humeur, reflet de notre culture d’entreprise.

Découvrir

PROMOUVOIR L'esprit d'initiative

« Construire ensemble le cabinet de demain ». Tel est notre crédo car nous sommes convaincus que c’est en valorisant les initiatives de nos collaborateurs que nous grandissons. Découvrez ci-dessous cinq projets portés par des Adoniens.

Ascension du mont Blanc

Ascension du mont Blanc

Grand sportif et appréciant les défis, notre collaborateur ne rêve que d’une chose : gravir le mont Blanc. Ni une, ni deux, il soumet son projet en interne qui est validé avec enthousiasme.
Parce qu’à deux c’est toujours mieux, ce n’est pas un mais deux Adoniens qui ont affronté le plus haut sommet d’Europe occidentale.

Un véritable défi sportif :

  • Trois jours de préparation qui prévoient : une introduction aux techniques de l’alpinisme, les premiers pas sur un glacier et l’ascension d’un premier sommet.
  • Deux étapes pour l’ascension : la première jusqu’au refuge de Tête Rousse puis les alpinistes empruntent la voie pour atteindre le sommet du mont Blanc.

Nos deux collaborateurs sont revenus grandis de cette expérience. Ils ont développé leur esprit d’équipe et sont allés au-delà de leurs capacités physiques.

Familiarisation avec les crampons et le piolet sur le glacier du Tour

La tête dans les nuages : ascension du sommet la Petite Fourche à 3 520m

Orlane et Stanislas au sommet du mont Blanc

Adone Green Challenge

Adone Green Challenge

Pour enrichir notre programme AdonEarth, qui consiste à offrir aux collaborateurs qui le souhaitent la possibilité de partir en mission humanitaire ou écologique à travers le monde, une collaboratrice a suggéré de mettre en place des actions de proximité. Nous avons donc lancé la 1ère édition de l’Adone Green Challenge. À chaque action d’un collaborateur en faveur de l’environnement et postée sur notre réseau social interne, un don de 10€ est versé en faveur d’une association environnementale.

Exemples d’actions « green » réalisées par les Adoniens :

  • Cultiver ses fruits/légumes
  • Fabriquer soi-même son déodorant
  • Nettoyer son habitation sans utiliser de produit chimique
  • Favoriser le vélo à la voiture ou aux transports en commun

Grâce à leur implication, les collaborateurs ont réussi à récolter pas moins de 2 000€ pour une association environnementale. Ce challenge a marqué le commencement d’actions de proximité en plus des missions à l’international.

Set de couverts réutilisables

Fabrication de lingettes démaquillantes réutilisables

 

Adone Radio

Adone Radio

Initié par deux collaborateurs passionnés de musique, Adone Radio propose deux rendez-vous mensuels autour de la musique sur les principales plateformes de streaming musical :

  • La playlist thématique collaborative : chaque collaborateur peut proposer des titres en lien avec le thème de la playlist du mois (Girl power, Shame list, No lyrics…)
  • La playlist de la cover person : chaque mois, deux collaborateurs répondent à 10 questions pour se présenter… en musique ! Cela permet notamment aux personnes interrogées de partager avec les autres Adoniens leurs goûts musicaux.

Playlists Adone Radio sur Soundsgood

Noël solidaire Adone

Noël solidaire Adone

Depuis quelques années, Adone Conseil organise durant sa soirée de Noël un Secret Santa pour favoriser la convivialité au sein du cabinet. Fin 2018, deux collaboratrices ont eu l’idée d’organiser, en plus du Secret Santa habituel, un Noël solidaire pour aider l’association « Aurore – Halte Femmes » qui accueille entre 80 et 130 femmes seules en grande précarité chaque jour.

Pour participer, rien de plus simple, il suffisait de déposer son don (produits hygiéniques, vêtements chauds…) au stand mis en place pour l’événement. Le Secret Santa Solidaire a rencontré un tel succès qu’il fait désormais partie intégrante de notre soirée de Noël annuelle. Rendez-vous en décembre prochain pour aider une nouvelle association !

Soirée de Noël 2019 : dons des Adoniens pour l’association

Nos deux collaboratrices en compagnie des membres de l’association

Palmarès Great Place to Work

Palmarès Great Place to Work

C’est au court de l’année 2016 qu’une collaboratrice, qui souhaitait mettre en lumière la vie interne du cabinet, a eu l’idée de faire participer Adone Conseil au Palmarès Great Place to Work France. 2017 a sonné notre arrivée dans ce prestigieux classement. Depuis, nous n’avons eu de cesse de mettre en place des actions vouées à améliorer le bien-être des Adoniens et ça a porté ses fruits ! Nous avons finalement atteint la 2ème place du classement !!

Quelques exemples d’actions mises en place suite à notre première participation :

  • Le changement de locaux du cabinet pour évoluer dans un environnement plus grand qui favorise le bien-être au travail grâce à des équipements de qualité.
  • Le smiley mood qui indique l’humeur du mois des collaborateurs. Il leur permet notamment de s’exprimer, que ce soit pour indiquer que tout va bien ou pour suggérer des améliorations.
  • Les tables rondes qui se déroulent tous les mois au siège et qui privilégient le management de proximité en offrant la possibilité aux collaborateurs de poser leurs questions à la direction.

Remise des prix Great Place to Work

Trophée Great Place to Work 

 

ADONE En images

1 min Pour (re)découvrir les Adoniens